BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Fertigung und Wartung

Jane's Carousel, New York (USA)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Fertigung und Wartung

Feuerwehr Dielsdorf (Schweiz)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Fertigung und Wartung

Feuerwehr (Schweiz)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Fertigung und Wartung

Werkhof (Schweiz)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Fertigung und Wartung

Armeeflugplatz Emmen (Schweiz)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Fertigung und Wartung

Werkhof Graubünden (Schweiz)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Fertigung und Wartung

Schweizerische Bundesbahnen Yverdon (Schweiz)

US Vertrieb

CEO BATOR North America LLC.

Michael Peters

Location: Greensboro, NC
Email: michael.peters@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext: 101
Mobile: 336.508.3662

CEO BATOR GROUP INT'L

Urs Balke

Location: Herzogenbuchsee, Switzerland
Email: urs.balke@bator.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 102
Mobile: +1 41 78 756 44 07

Executive Admin

April Hunt

Location: Greensboro, NC
Email: april.hunt@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 103

Lead Estimator / Sales (PA, NJ, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME)

Dana Bridenbecker

Location: Wyckoff, NJ
Region: PA, NJ, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME
Email: dana.bridenbecker@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 107
Mobile: 315.525.0158

Territory Manager (NY)

Mike Quinlan

Location: Crawford, NJ
Region: NY
Email: mike.quinlan@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 106
Mobile: 908.499.1900

Territory Manager (FL, AL)

Abe Armenteros

Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Region: FL, AL
Email: abe.armenteros@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 104
Mobile: 954.629.9522

Territory Manager (LA, MS, TN)

Darrell Hicks

Location: Biloxi, MS
Region: LA, MS, TN
Email: darrellhicks@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 109
Mobile: 972.207.6366

Territory Manager (OK, AR, MO, KS)

Paige Guidry

Location: Osage, OK
Region: OK, AR, MO, KS
Email: paige.guidry@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 110
Mobile: 972.757.1352

Territory Manager (TX)

Greg Shuck

Location: Arlington, TX
Region: TX
Email: greg.shuck@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 105
Mobile: 972.880.1677

Territory Manager (NE, IA, IL, WI, MN, SD, ND)

Ray Newcomer

Location: Kansas City, MO
Region: NE, IA, IL, WI, MN, SD, ND
Email: ray.newcomer@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 111
Mobile: 913.568.3855

Territory Manager (WA, OR, CA, ID)

Cary Jenkins

Location: Seattle, WA
Region: WA, OR, CA, ID
Email: cary.jenkins@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 108
Mobile: 206.681.6093