BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Fertigung und Wartung

Jane's Carousel, New York (USA)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Fertigung und Wartung

Feuerwehr Dielsdorf (Schweiz)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Fertigung und Wartung

Feuerwehr (Schweiz)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Fertigung und Wartung

Werkhof (Schweiz)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Fertigung und Wartung

Armeeflugplatz Emmen (Schweiz)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Fertigung und Wartung

Werkhof Graubünden (Schweiz)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Fertigung und Wartung

Schweizerische Bundesbahnen Yverdon (Schweiz)

US Vertrieb

CEO BATOR North America LLC.

Michael Peters

Location: Greensboro, NC
Email: michael.peters@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext: 101
Mobile: 336.508.3662

CEO BATOR GROUP INT'L

Urs Balke

Location: Herzogenbuchsee, Switzerland
Email: urs.balke@bator.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 102
Mobile: +1 41 78 756 44 07

National Sales Manager

Larry Reddick

Location: Greensboro, NC
Email: larry.reddick@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 113

Executive Admin

April Hunt

Location: Greensboro, NC
Email: april.hunt@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 103

Sales Admin

Cathy Bowen

Location: Greensboro, NC
Email: cathy.bowen@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 113

Territory Manager - Northeast

Mike Quinlan

Location: Crawford, NJ
Region: ME, NH, VT, NY, NJ, MA, PA, MD, DE, CT, RI
Email: mike.quinlan@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 106
Mobile: 908.499.1900

Territory Manager - Southeast

Scott Hoover

Location: Atlanta, GA
Region: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL
Email: scott.hoover@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 117
Mobile: 404.664.7125

Territory Manager - South

Darrell Hicks

Location: Biloxi, MS
Region: LA, MS, AL, TN
Email: darrellhicks@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 109
Mobile: 972.207.6366

Territory Manager - South Central

Greg Shuck

Location: Arlington, TX
Region: AZ, NM, OK, TX
Email: greg.shuck@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 105
Mobile: 972.880.1677

Territory Manager - Midwest

Ray Newcomer

Location: Kansas City, MO

Region: WV, KY, OH, IN, MI, IL WI, MN, IA, MO, KS, NE, SD, ND, MT, WY, COEmail: ray.newcomer@batorus.com Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 111Mobile: 913.568.3855

Territory Manager - Westcoast

Cary Jenkins

Location: Seattle, WA
Region: WA, ID, OR, CA, NV, UT
Email: cary.jenkins@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 108
Mobile: 206.681.6093